255 Sun 01-08-21 104.63 17.00 2 BHARANI ASHTAMI GANDA 
256 Mon 02-08-21 105.59 28.83 3 KRITHIKA NAVAMI VRIDDHI 
257 Tue 03-08-21 106.54 40.63 4 ROHINI DASAMI DHRUVA 
258 Wed 04-08-21 107.50 52.48 4 ROHINI EKADASI DHRUVA 
259 Thu 05-08-21 108.46 64.46 5 MRIGASIRA DWADASI VYAGHATA 
260 Fri 06-08-21 109.42 76.62 6 ARIDRA THRAYODASI HARSHANA 
261 Sat 07-08-21 110.38 89.02 7 PUNARVASU CHATHURDAS VAJRA 
262 Sun 08-08-21 111.34 101.69 8 PUSHYA AMAVASYA SIDDHI 
263 Mon 09-08-21 112.30 114.64 9 ASLESHA PRATHAMA VARIYAN 
264 Tue 10-08-21 113.26 127.85 10 MAKAM DWITHEEYA PARIGHA 
265 Wed 11-08-21 114.22 141.30 11 PUBBA THRITHEEYA SIVA 
266 Thu 12-08-21 115.18 154.94 12 UTHARA CHATHURTHI SIDDHA 
267 Fri 13-08-21 116.14 168.75 13 HASTHA PANCHAMI SADHYA 
268 Sat 14-08-21 117.10 182.67 14 CHITHRA SHASHTI SUBHA 
269 Sun 15-08-21 118.07 196.69 15 SWATHI SAPTHAMI SUKLA 
270 Mon 16-08-21 119.03 210.77 16 VISHAKHA ASHTAMI BRAHMA 
271 Tue 17-08-21 119.99 224.92 17 ANURADHA NAVAMI INDRA 
272 Wed 18-08-21 120.95 239.10 18 JYESHTA DASAMI VISHKAMBH
273 Thu 19-08-21 121.92 253.30 19 MOOLA EKADASI PRITI 
274 Fri 20-08-21 122.88 267.47 21 UTHRASHADA THRAYODASI AYUSHMAN 
275 Sat 21-08-21 123.85 281.55 22 SRAVANA CHATHURDAS SAUBHAGYA
276 Sun 22-08-21 124.81 295.47 23 DHANISHTA POURNAMI SOBHANA 
277 Mon 23-08-21 125.77 309.15 24 SATHABHISH PRATHAMA ATIGANDA 
278 Tue 24-08-21 126.74 322.55 25 POORVABHAD DWITHEEYA SUKARMAN 
279 Wed 25-08-21 127.71 335.62 26 UTHARABHAD THRITHEEYA DHRITI 
280 Thu 26-08-21 128.67 348.37 27 REVATI CHATHURTHI SOOLA 
281 Fri 27-08-21 129.64 0.79 1 ASWINI PANCHAMI GANDA 
282 Sat 28-08-21 130.57 12.95 1 ASWINI SHASHTI VRIDDHI 
283 Sun 29-08-21 131.53 24.91 2 BHARANI SAPTHAMI DHRUVA 
284 Mon 30-08-21 132.50 36.75 3 KRITHIKA ASHTAMI VYAGHATA 
285 Tue 31-08-21 133.47 48.55 4 ROHINI ASHTAMI HARSHANA